The professionals choice

Dealers

Made in the Netherlands

SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION

FACTORY AREA 15.000M2

WELDED STEEL & ALUMINUM

Find a dealer in your area

The Matador team is on the lookout for resellers to join the growing fleet. With operations in the Netherlands, Germany, France, Denmark, Italy and Spain you’re sure not short of opportunity. Want to become a dealer and curious about the possibilities? Ask for more information.

Name: Marcel van Tuijl

Function: Account Manager 

Mail: M.vantuijl@matadorbv.nl

Phone:+316 53265053

Marcel

Name: Niclas Sommer

Function: Account Manager

Mail: N.sommer@matadorbv.nl

Phone: +49 173 5355110

Name: François Vandenberghe

Function: Account Manager

Mail: F.vandenberghe@matadorbv.fr

Phone: +33 681363422

François

Name: Frédéric Fize

Function: Account Manager

Mail: F.fize@matadorbv.fr

Phone:+33 682149551 

Frederic

Name: Regis Becquart 

Function: Independent account manager

Mail: Regisbecquart@gmail.com

Phone:+33 662006730

about-home2

Name: Rasmus Andersen

Function: Country Manager

Mail: R.andersen@matadorbv.dk

Phone: +45 52110172

Rasmus

Name: Matjeu van Kasteren

Function: Marketing Coördinator

Mail: M.vankasteren@matadorbv.nl

Phone: +316 55440438

 

Matjeu

Name: Max Kool

Function: Account Manager 

Mail: M.kool@matadorbv.nl

Phone: +316 22922937

The professionals choice since 1895

Reliable, durable and safe

Matador is a service-oriented company, founded in 1895 and located in Helvoirt, the Netherlands. The Matador company consists of around 9000 square meters with more than 85 professionals and over 100 years of experience in metal technology.

Request a quote

We’ll get back to you within 2 working days