The professionals choice

Innovation

Comment nous dirigeons notre industrie

Fabriqué en Hollande

fabrication durable

surface de l'usine 15.000M2

soudure en acier et aluminium

nous innovons

Innover est notre passion ! Le développement, la production et l'amélioration sont un processus continu.

Matador dispose d'une équipe de développement interne, tant pour ses propres développements que pour les produits sur mesure pour des tiers. Matador veut aider ses clients à faire les bons choix afin que les produits puissent obtenir le poinçon d'ergonomie certifié (OSH & Ergonomics poinçon de VhPhP). Nous produisons selon la "Lean Manufacturing Method" dans laquelle nous respectons l'environnement et produisons de manière circulaire plutôt que linéaire (Cradle to Cradle)

aller vers

le sur mesure

Avec la personnalisation du métal, Matador propose une large gamme de solutions qui répondent pleinement aux exigences du client. Nous avons notre « concept de service complet », ce qui signifie que presque tout est fabriqué en interne. Technologie métal authentique avec le concept FSC ; un avantage efficace et rentable.

Nous fournissons des produits aux industries suivantes :

Matador s'occupe de

VHP Ergonmics Quality Mark
Matador BV VhPhP - Quality Mark

Les entreprises et les acheteurs veulent être sûrs de prendre les bonnes décisions. Matador et ses revendeurs veulent offrir cette sécurité à leurs clients.

La marque de qualité VhPhP offre :

Lean production

Matador produit selon la philosophie Lean Manufacturing depuis 2006. Cette méthode a été diffusée et appliquée dans toute l'organisation. L'objectif est de proposer les bons matériaux dans la bonne quantité, au bon moment sans aucun défaut.

Les thèmes suivants du Lean Manufacturing ont été appliqués :

Cradle2Cradle - Production durable

Notre vision des produits et des matières premières doit passer de linéaire à circulaire. Pas du berceau à la tombe, mais du berceau au berceau. Chez Matador, nous sommes très conscients de notre impact sur la société. La responsabilité sociale des entreprises est déjà pratiquée dans la conception des produits et des processus, avec un accent sur l'avenir. Nous le faisons, par exemple, par revêtement en poudre (sans solvant) et non par peinture humide.

avantages

The professionals choice

Innovation

How we lead our industry

Made in the Netherlands

SUSTAINABLE PRODUCTION

FACTORY AREA 15.000M2

WELDED STEEL & ALUMINUM

We innovate

Innovation is our passion! Development, production, and improvement is a continuous process.

Matador has an internal development team, both for its own developments as well as for custom-made products for third parties. Matador wants to help its customers make the right choices so that products can obtain the certified ergonomics hallmark (OSH & Ergonomics hallmark from VhPhP). We produce according to the "Lean Manufacturing Method" in which we respect the environment and produce in a circular rather than linear fashion (Cradle to Cradle)

Jump to

Matador specials

With metal customisation, Matador provides a wide range of solutions that fully meet the requirements of the customer. We have our ‘Full Service Concept’ which means almost everything is made in-house. Authentic metal technology with the FSC concept; an efficient and cost-effective advantage.

We supply products to the following industries:

Matador takes care of

VHP Ergonmics Quality Mark
Matador BV VhPhP - Quality Mark

Businesses and buyers want to be sure that they are making the right decisions. Matador and its resellers want to provide their customers with this security.

The VhPhP Quality Mark offers:

Lean production

Matador has been producing according to the Lean Manufacturing philosophy since 2006. This method has been disseminated and applied throughout the entire organization. The objective is to offer the right materials in the right quantity, at the right time without any defects.

The following topics of Lean Manufacturing have been applied:

Cradle2Cradle - Sustainable Production

Our vision on products and raw materials must change from linear to circular. Not from cradle to grave, but from cradle to cradle. At Matador, we are very conscious of our impact on society. Corporate social responsibility is already practised in the design of products and processes, with a focus on the future. We do this, for example, by powder coating (no solvents) and not wet painting.

Advantages: