Contact

Ask us any question!

Matador BV

Postal Adress

PO Box 2
NL-5268 ZG HELVOIRT
the Netherlands

Visiting Adress

Torenstraat 29
NL-5268 AS HELVOIRT
the Netherlands

Phone +31-(0)411 641 388
Fax +31-(0)411 643 650

Email: info@matadorbv.nl

Sales

Max Kool

Account Manager Benelux

m.kool@matadorbv.nl

Marcel van Tuijl

Senior Account Manager Benelux

m.vantuijl@matadorbv.nl

Niclas Sommer

Account Manager Germany

n.sommer@matadorbv.nl

Matador France SARL

Postal Adress

300 rue de Lille
Batiment B
59520 Marquette lez Lille
France

Visiting Adress

300 rue de Lille
Batiment B
59520 Marquette lez Lille
France

Phone +33-(0)143 304 813
Fax +31-(0)411 643 650

Email: info@matadorbv.fr

Sales

Nathalie Revet

Country manager

n.revet@matadorbv.nl

François Vandenberghe

North France

f.vandenberghe@matadorbv.fr

Frédéric Fize

South France

f.fize@matadorbv.fr

Matador Denmark

Postal Adress

Lille Voldgade 9, 2.10
8900 Randers C
Denmark

Visiting Adress

Lille Voldgade 9, 2.10
8900 Randers C
Denmark

E-mail: r.andersen@matadorbv.dk
Phone: +45 52110172

Sales

Rasmus Andersen

Country Manager / Landechef

r.andersen@matadorbv.dk

Transport & Logistics

Excellent products deserve a secure delivery

Full logistical service can be provided by Matador.
A secure delivery of your purchase is guaranteed by our own Matador trucks and vans.

Matador B.V. is sole agent for a number of companies in Taiwan, Japan and the United States of America such as Prestar.
These global operating companies manufacture products, mainly for logistics and internal transportation, which are famous because of their brand name and excellent quality.

We co-operate with an international team of shipping companies to ensure fast and reliable logistical services for these and all of our products worldwide.